How do we operate?

OUR MISSION

We take this opportunity to introduce ourselves and provide you with the following information about our company and what we can do for you in logistics and express transport.

Our goal is to understand your business and provide a customised express transport and dedicated transport solution that includes; competitive rates, an authentic approach to real customer service and a proactive approach to meet your expectations.

FIND OUT MORE

So what’s so great about us?

WE CARE.




We know that your goods and your delivery time is important for you.Ianis Cargo understands that. So we do everything possible to make sure your goods is safe with us.


We care about your goods and your critical time.

FIND OUT MORE

Reliable express transport

ABOUT OUR COMPANY

2013

Founded

15

Minutes response time

99,7

Shipments delivered on time

567

Satisfied clients


 

Madalin Stanila

Executive director

0040 720 255 588


madalin.stanila@ianiscargo.ro
ianiscargo

Dragos Grecu

Operations Manager

0040 771 305 054


dragos.grecu@ianiscargo.ro
ianiscargo1

Gabriel Marinescu

Accounting Department

0040 771 575 609


accounts@ianiscargo.ro

Madalina Toma

Invoice backgrounds

0040 770 225 265


accounts@ianiscargo.ro
 
 

Mihai David

Operations Dept.

0040 774 067 541


mihai.david@ianiscargo.ro
ianiscargo4

Mihai David

Operations Manager

0040 771 305 054


dragos.grecu@ianiscargo.ro
ianiscargo1

Daniel Pelin

Operations Dept.

0040 770 448 201


daniel.pelin@ianiscargo.ro
ianiscargo.nightshift

Gabriel Vasile

Operations Dept.

0040 773 754 778


gabriel.vasile@ianiscargo.ro
ianiscargo3
 
 

Irenke Gerea

Sales Specialist

0040 730 595 757


sales@ianiscargo.ro
ianiscargo.sales

Simona Stanila

Human resources

0040 738 797 577


angajari@ianiscargo.ro
live:ianiscargo7

Catalina Petculescu

Monitoring Dept.

0040 730 595 899


monitoring@ianiscargo.ro
live:ianiscargo6

Mihaela Alexandrescu

Monitoring Dept.

0040 724 598 059


monitoring@ianiscargo.ro
live:ianiscargo6
 
 
 

Cucu Ionut

Monitoring Dept.

0040 730 595 899


monitoring@ianiscargo.ro
live:ianiscargo5

Cepoiu Alexandru

Monitoring Dept.

0040 730 595 899


monitoring@ianiscargo.ro
live:ianiscargo6